Please let us know your name.

Please let us know your email address.

Please, select country

Please let us know your message.

Неверный ввод

2017-05-29 13:53:38
I bought luxury hair number 24p, very satisfied. Thank you)
Name: Eve
Rating: 5
2017-05-15 18:17:58
Czy maja Państwo Wlosy 100% niefarbowane ?
Jestem zainteresowana zakupem kilku kg miesięcznie.
Tel. 48 535 100 128
Name: Adriana
2017-05-03 12:54:43
zamówienie 1 kg nr 60 kolor, włosy są bardzo miękkie jak jedwabiste, polecam
Name: Agnieszka
Rating: 5
2017-02-27 10:51:32
Hallo Do you have wefted hair. If you could, could you please send me some pictures and your prices.

Name: Rebecca Leymann
2017-02-17 11:30:09
This hair is very soft, doesn't shed, and true to lengths. It came very fast, it matches well with flat ironed natural hair. I will definitely order from this vendor again!
Name: July
Rating: 5
2017-02-17 10:42:09
EXCELLENT customer service and product! They helped me choose the perfect color before my order. The hair came fast and is so easy to use. I tried other brands and this is by far the best. I have worn it straight and also curled a curling iron. It was undetectable from my real hair. I highly recommend this product for its quality and price value.
Name: Alisa
Rating: 5
2017-02-09 17:01:01
Being their regular customer I want to say that the quality is high and you will see yourself! Well done guys, keep it up !!!
Name: Carol
Rating: 5
2017-02-08 15:50:14
I own a beauty salon, and for 6 months to order the products on this site
Excellent service, very fast delivery
Rating: 5
2017-02-04 19:50:40
This is my 3rd order and the quality is the same. I kept my previous hair for over one year. Delivery is fast.
Name: Grace
Rating: 4
2017-01-28 08:15:27
It's high quality and easy -
It REALLY DOESN'T SHOW - it blends perfectly with my hair and you cannot tell its in, even when the wind whips! Its comfortable. I was unsure of it the first few hours - whether it would show or not - but once i was used to it, I never think about it again!
Best thing I've bought in a long time!!
Name: Emma P.
Rating: 5
2017-01-10 20:03:31
Before buying I read the reviews. What attracted me the most is that they have their own manufacture. I ordered 2 pounds of black hair, parcel arrived in 7 days. Really good quality hair and I am very pleased. Although there were some doubts ..)
Name: Sienna
Rating: 5
2016-12-26 22:19:20
Beautiful as always never let me down! The only company I order from... I've been a loyal customer for years
Name: Natan J.
Rating: 4
2016-12-21 18:33:11
This was my first experience buying hair online . I was in doubt that I won't guess the right color. But when I opened the box I was really surprised . My master said that the quality of the hair is excellent, I'm very glad)) I will advise everyone!
Name: Emma
Rating: 5
2016-12-07 22:15:59
I bought 1.5 pounds and very pleased that the hair is always available and I don't have to wait for a long time. It was shipped on the same day. I definitely recommend .
Name: Olivia
Rating: 5
2016-12-05 08:04:20
Quality no complaints, but the delivery was detained for two days
Name: Aleksandr
Rating: 3
2016-12-01 14:02:03
For a long time I could not find a good Slavic hair. I came across a forum which discussed this website, the reviews were good enough. I contacted by email and was answered pretty quickly. Quality is excellent! I got offered a choice of three different companies for the delivery. Overall I ordered 5.5 pounds and was very worried that I would not receive the product. But all went well! I am very glad that I can make my customers happy))
Name: Brenda
Rating: 5
2016-11-30 11:08:24
I have order ed so many times from th is website for my regular customers and they are very pleased with excellent quality of hair extensions. It is very soft and doesn't get tangled.
Name: Abby
Rating: 5
2016-10-08 16:23:33
Hi everyone! I'm master of hair extensions. I'm always looking for quality-price products. I bought the hair for the second time from this website . Hair really corresp onds the description. My customers are all satisfied.
Name: Sandra
Rating: 5
2016-08-20 07:38:46
Was hesitant to buy from Ukraine but ordered a #613, 5 pounds and everything is extremely soft and doesn't tangle + straightens and holds a curl!! recommend this hair to everyone
Name: Monica S.
Rating: 5
2016-08-11 18:10:01
The hair is lovely quality, very silky and natural looking, the extension hair blends really well with my own hair. I wore them for the first time out to dinner last night. I received compliments. BTW… i ordered color #24, and 28 inch. Customer service was very good. Thank you. It easy to wear, a brilliant invention.
Name: Erna
Rating: 5
2016-08-04 21:45:05
excellent supplier. I recommend
Name: Rita F.
Rating: 5
2016-08-03 14:10:14
Very fast delivery.. The hair is very nice and I can't wait to install it)))
Name: Mi
Rating: 5
2016-07-27 20:03:08
this review are my aunts opinion not mine i just ordered it for her because she saw how nice my hair was for a reasonable price. "i love this hair it installed it and instantly fell in love with it. i would recommend this hair to everyone and they shipping was really fast as well."
Name: coolA.
Rating: 5
2016-07-11 18:23:08
These extensions are a dream for all my fine-haired ladies. I've always had trouble making super thick extensions look believable, as I don't have much to work with. They're perfect for my hair type. That being said, they may not be everyone's cup of tea but these are great for beginners or ladies with paper-thin hair like myself :)
Name: CandyLady75
Rating: 5
2016-06-23 21:03:44
I haven't worn it yet , in fact I'm going to my hair dresser this Saturday so she can cut into it and give me some layers. I can't wait to wear it, this is absolutely the most beautiful Extension that I ever felt and it matched exactly to my hair color , you cannot tell the difference at all , even my hair dresser said that this product is the best quality that she ever seen. I will keep you posted when I get to wear it.
Name: Amanda Piters
Rating: 5
2016-04-18 17:15:06
After reading some of the reviews I was hesitate in ordering these extensions. I did anyway, and I'm so glad I did!! I received the package today. What great quality! It's real hair. I LOVE them! and it matched my hair perfectly! I got so many compliments at the meeting. A lady even said I looked younger but couldn't figure out what was different! I'll take that! My hair is naturally past my shoulders about 5".
I was going to buy extensions last month at a local store, but the lady was rude and hers were twice as much and they didn't look this nice!
I'm glad I made the purchase !
Name: Nelly
Rating: 5
2016-02-15 20:06:14
Absolutely perfect as usual. I've ordered hair over 10 times with this company and the quality is ALWAYS perfection.
Name: Anastasia Evans
Rating: 5
2016-02-11 12:24:51
Absolutely amazing!!!!shipping was very fast. I ordered a #1. It was pretty long and had a natural wave that was beautiful. The hair was soooooo soft and I'm in love! I will definitely order from this seller again!! Super great quality
Name: Dorothy Summers
Rating: 5
Results 1 - 28 of 28